Electrolyte drinks in India — what the labels actually say
This page lists every electrolyte drink sold in India that we have read the label of — 50 products from 38 brands, each one transcribed from the pack rather than from the marketing copy. 27 of the 50 do not print a sodium figure on the label at all.
Most electrolyte products in India are sold on a picture of a runner and a word like “advanced”. The nutrition panel is where the actual differences are, and it is the part nobody puts in the ad. So we bought or photographed the packs and typed the panels out.
Two things become obvious once they are in one table. The first is how far apart these products are: sodium per serving runs from just over ten milligrams to more than a gram, a spread of about ninety-fold between things sold for the same purpose, at prices that themselves vary more than tenfold. A product is not “an electrolyte” the way a battery is a AA — the category name says almost nothing about what is in the sachet.
The second is how much simply is not declared. Over half the products here do not print a sodium figure on the pack at all, and most omit calcium and chloride entirely. That is legal and common, and it is also the single most useful thing to know when comparing: a blank is a blank. We have not filled those cells with a number from a marketplace listing, a press release, or an average of similar products. Where the label is silent, this table is silent, and it says so.
What this table does not do is tell you which one to buy. That depends on how much sodium you personally lose, which is a fact about you and not about the product — and it is what the calculator is for.
All 50 labels and prices last checked 17 August 2026. Prices are MRP per serving unless the row says otherwise.
By what people actually ask
- High-sodium electrolytes — 5 of 23 SKUs that state sodium declare 800 mg or more per serving
- Sugar-free electrolytes — 19 SKUs declare 0 g added sugar
- Cheapest per serving — the 34 SKUs with a published price run ₹11.45 to ₹149.95 a serving
- ORS vs sports drink — what the label difference actually is
- Electrolytes for running — the high-sodium, low-sugar shape
- What the ingredients are — citrate, gluconate, chloride, and which does what
Every product, every label figure
Per serving, exactly as the label states it. “not listed” means the pack does not print that figure — it does not mean zero, and no value has been inferred, converted or filled in from a marketplace listing. Brand names in plain text have no page of their own yet.
| Brand | Product | Format | Serving | Sodium | Potassium | Magnesium | Added sugar | ₹ / serving |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ace Blend | TruBeet Hydro Hype | powder sachet | 1 sachet (11.10 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | 5.0 g | — |
| Briyo | H2Lyte Electrolyte Drink Mix | powder stick | 1 stick (8.0 g) | 282 mg | not listed | not listed | 1.5 g | ₹60.50 |
| Carbamide Forte | Electrolyte Effervescent Tablets | effervescent tablet | 1 tablet | 341 mg | 88 mg | 29 mg | 0.0 g | ₹22.48 |
| Carbamide Forte | Isotonic Re-Hydration Powder (BCAA + L-Glutamine) | powder (pouch) | 2 heaping scoops (33 g) | 194 mg | 73 mg | not listed | 29.1 g | ₹41.00 |
| Centrum (Haleon) | Centrum Recharge | powder sachet | 1 sachet | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Electral | Electral ORS (WHO formula) | powder sachet | 1 sachet (21.80 g) made up to 1 LITRE | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹29.90 |
| Electrorush | Electrorush ORS Ready to Drink | ready-to-drink tetra pack | 1 pack (200 ml) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Electrorush | Electrorush Plus (fruit beverage with electrolytes) | ready-to-drink tetra pack | 1 pack (200 ml) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Enerzal | Enerzal powder | powder sachet / pouch / jar | PENDING - no label source (brand site down, no back-of-pack image on amazon.in) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Fast&Up | Reload - Low Sugar Instant Hydration Drink | effervescent tablet | 1 tablet (4.1 g) | 180 mg | 77 mg | 20 mg | 0.6 g | ₹14.75 |
| Fast&Up | Reload Zero - Zero Sugar Instant Hydration Drink | effervescent tablet | 1 tablet (3.2 g) | 180 mg | 77 mg | 20 mg | 0.0 g | ₹12.40 |
| Fast&Up | Reload Electrolytes Powder Sachets (sold as "Reload Sticks" and "Reload Zero Sugar Sticks") | powder stick sachet | 1 sachet (3 g) | 180 mg | 77 mg | 20 mg | 0.0 g | ₹26.60 |
| Gatorade | Gatorade Sports Drink (RTD) | ready-to-drink bottle | 250 ml (2 servings per 500 ml bottle) | not listed | not listed | not listed | 0.0 g | — |
| Glucon-D (Zydus Wellness) | Glucon-D Recharge Energy & Hydration Drink Powder | powder sachet | 1 sachet (18 g) | 361 mg | 165 mg | 55 mg | 10.9 g | ₹33.00 |
| Glucon-D (Zydus Wellness) | Glucon-D Activon (RTD) | ready-to-drink tetra pack | 1 pack (200 ml) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹45.00 |
| GNC | Creatine+ Electrolytes | powder (jar) | 1 scoop (3 g creatine per scoop) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Gritzo | SuperCharge Hydration Drink Mix (7+ years) | powder sachet | 1 sachet (15 g - derived from 225 g / 15 sachets, not stated directly) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹36.60 |
| Liquid I.V. | Hydration Multiplier | powder stick | 1 stick (16.383 g) | 572 mg | 388 mg | not listed | 11.0 g | ₹106.67 |
| Liquid I.V. | Sugar Free | powder stick | 1 stick (10.27 g) | 513 mg | 380 mg | 56 mg | 0.0 g | ₹135.00 |
| Man Matters | Creatine + Electrolytes Powder | powder (jar) | not legible | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Miduty | Keto Electrolytes (Energy Drink) | effervescent tablet | 1 tablet | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹28.00 |
| Miduty | Kids Hydration Drink | powder sachet | 1 sachet (6 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | 0.0 g | ₹53.33 |
| Moon (Lunar) | Lunar Hydration Booster | powder stick | 1 stick (16 g) | 593 mg | 135 mg | not listed | 0.0 g | ₹49.83 |
| MuscleBlaze | Sports Hydr8 PRO Powder | powder (jar) | 1 heaping scoop (10 g) | 267 mg | 127 mg | not listed | 5.5 g | ₹18.30 |
| MuscleBlaze | Fuel One Sports Hydr8 (effervescent) | effervescent tablet | 1 tablet | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹11.45 |
| MyFitFuel | Electrolyte Energy, Hydration & Replenishment | powder (jar) | 2 heaping scoops (11 g) | 200 mg | 80 mg | 30 mg | 0.0 g | — |
| MyFitFuel | Isotonic Instant Sports Energy & Hydration | powder (pouch) | not published | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| No Secrets | Perfect Hydration Duo - Electrolytes + Antioxidant Drink Mix | powder stick | 1 stick (5 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹34.95 |
| Nutrabay | NO STANDALONE ELECTROLYTE SKU - closest is PRO BCAA 8:1:1 with Electrolytes | powder (amino-acid product) | not established | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| ORSL / eRZL (Kenvue) | ORSL (ORS range) / eRZL (everyday electrolyte range) | ready-to-drink and powder | PENDING label | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| OSMO (Wellversed) | OSMO Electrolytes | powder sachet (also sold as a jar) | 1 sachet (~6 g) | 400 mg | 250 mg | 100 mg | 0.0 g | — |
| Ounce | Electrolyte Powder Sugar Free | powder sachet | 1 sachet (3 g) | 26 mg | 301 mg | 33 mg | 0.0 g | ₹22.67 |
| Ounce | Energy Drink Powder + Electrolyte (caffeinated) | powder sachet | 1 sachet (3 g) | 11 mg | 52 mg | 26 mg | 0.0 g | — |
| Prolyte (Cipla) | Prolyte ORS Ready to Drink | ready-to-drink tetra pack | 1 pack (200 ml) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹32.00 |
| Pure Ville Nutrition | Instant Hydration - 5 Essential Electrolytes | powder sachet | 1 sachet (6 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹23.33 |
| Revital (Sun Pharma) | Revital Recharge ORS | ready-to-drink tetra pack | 1 pack (200 ml) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | — |
| Science in Sport (SiS) | GO Hydro + Caffeine electrolyte tablets | effervescent tablet | 1 tablet (4.4 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹149.95 |
| Setu | Electrolytes: Boost Hydration + Energy | powder sachet | 1 sachet (4.8 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | 0.0 g | ₹57.00 |
| Sharrets | Electrolytes Powder - Unflavored | powder (jar) | 1 scoop (5 g) | 347 mg | 868 mg | 325 mg | 0.0 g | ₹36.88 |
| Sharrets | Electrolytes Powder - Orange Flavored | powder (jar) | 1 scoop (4 g) | 240 mg | 600 mg | 250 mg | 0.0 g | ₹39.38 |
| Supply6 | Salts - Electrolyte Mix | powder sachet | 1 sachet (4 g) | 800 mg | 200 mg | 60 mg | 0.0 g | ₹30.00 |
| The Func. Lab | Salty Electrolytes | powder sachet | 1 sachet (5.6 g) | 1,000 mg | 210 mg | 70 mg | 0.0 g | ₹33.33 |
| Unived | Elite Hydration Mix | powder (jar) | 2 scoops (19 g) | 1,000 mg | 370 mg | 145 mg | not listed | ₹37.50 |
| Unived | Daily Hydration | powder sachet | 1 sachet (28.9 g) | 1,020 mg | 767 mg | not listed | not listed | ₹25.00 |
| UP&RUN | Advance | powder sachet | 1 sachet (6 g) | 1,000 mg | 200 mg | 60 mg | 0.0 g | ₹40.67 |
| Wellbeing Nutrition | Hydrasalt | powder sachet | 1 sachet (6 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | 0.0 g | ₹53.27 |
| Wellcore (Wellversed) | Wellcore Electrolytes | powder (jar) | 1 scoop (~5 g) | 160 mg | 275 mg | 33 mg | 0.0 g | — |
| What's Up Wellness | Daily Electrolytes | powder sachet | 1 sachet (4.2 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹29.87 |
| Wild Buck | Isotonic Instant Energy Drink | powder (pouch) | about 31 g (1 kg / 32 servings - not stated directly) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹24.97 |
| XLR8 | Isotonic Re-Hydration Formula | powder sachet (also 1 kg jar) | 1 sachet (20 g) | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | ₹20.00 |
Whether 1,020 mg or 11 mg is the right number for you depends on what you actually lose — work out your own sweat sodium.
How this table was made
- Every figure is transcribed from a photograph of the pack's own nutrition panel. Where a panel omits a nutrient, the cell says “not listed” — 38 of 50 packs omit calcium, for instance.
- Prices are the MRP printed on the pack or listed by the brand, divided by servings per pack, checked 17 August 2026. Marketplace discounts move daily and are not treated as the price.
- No product here is recommended or ranked by us. The table states what the labels state.